The Angel Inn

36, Bradford St, Braintree, Essex, CM7 9AT
01376 343839


The Angel Inn is a 15th Century building full of character. The pub is a traditional community pub with a great selection of drinks. We have a beer garden to enjoy on those sunny days and a large car park.

We look forward to welcoming you to the Angel soon.


Opening hours:

Mon - Thu: 17:00 - 23:00
Fri: 16:00 - 00:00
Sat: 15:00 - 00:00
Sun: 12:00 - 22:30

Food service hours:

Mon - Sun: Closed

What's On

Karaoke

Sat 06 Apr 2019 @ 8 PM
Quiz Night

Thu 11 Apr 2019 @ 8 PM
Karaoke

Sat 20 Apr 2019 @ 8 PM
Live Band

Fri 26 Apr 2019 @ 8 PM
Karaoke

Sat 04 May 2019 @ 8 PM
Quiz Night

Thu 09 May 2019 @ 8 PM
Karaoke

Sat 18 May 2019 @ 8 PM
Live Band

Fri 24 May 2019 @ 8 PM
Karaoke

Sat 01 Jun 2019 @ 8 PM
Quiz Night

Thu 13 Jun 2019 @ 8 PM